Contact VWO

Contact VWO

Geschreven op 28-08-2018
Anke Rauch

  TEAMLEIDER 2-3 VWO
Mevr. L. van den Berg
(Frans)
Doorkiesnummer 035 6098 208
l.vandenberg@griftland.nl 
  TEAMLEIDER 4-5-6 VWO
Mevr. drs. M.C.M. Matthijsen
(geschiedenis)
Doorkiesnummmer 035 6098 207
m.matthijsen@griftland.nl   

DECAAN VWO
De heer W. Kraaikamp
(Nederlands; CKV)
Telefoonnummer 035 6098 200
w.kraaikamp@griftland.nl


MENTOREN VWO 2

Mentor 2VA
Mevrouw H. Schilder (wiskunde)
h.schilder@griftland.nl

Mentor 2VB
Mevrouw G.J. Schakel (Nederlands)
g.schakel@griftland.nl

Mentor 2VC
Mevrouw E. Gentil (Frans)
e.gentil@griftland.nl

Mentor 2VX
De heer M. van Halteren (natuurkunde; scheikunde)
m.vanhalteren@griftland.nl  


MENTOREN VWO 3

Mentor 3VA
Mevrouw H. van Aken (wiskunde)
h.vanaken@griftland.nl

Mentor 3VB
Mevrouw R. Tielrooy (Nederlands)
r.tielrooy@griftland.nl

Mentor 3VC
Mvrouw I. Zwierink (Engels)
i.zwierink@griftland.nl

Mentor 3VX
Mevrouw A.W.J. Wind (Nederlands)
e.wind@griftland.nl


MENTOREN VWO 4

Mentor 4VA
Mevrouw P.M. Elias (lichamelijke opvoeding)
p.elias@griftland.nl

Mentor 4VB
De heer M. Vermeulen (wiskunde) 
m.vermeulen@griftland.nl

Mentor 4VC
De heer drs. M. Tolboom (biologie)
m.tolboom@griftland.nl


MENTOREN VWO 5

Mentor 5Vml1
Mevrouw M. Stam (scheikunde)
m.stam@griftland.nl

Mentor 5Vml2
Mevrouw drs. E.E.M. Sluijter-Rombouts (Frans, Latijn)
e.sluijter@griftland.nl

Mentor 5Vml3
De heer M. Hes (aardrijkskunde)
m.hes@griftland.nl


MENTOREN VWO 6

Mentor 6Vml1
Mevrouw drs. M.L. de Blok-du Pree (Engels)
m.deblok@griftland.nl

Mentor 6Vml2
Mevrouw drs. L. Riemeijer (Nederlands)
l.riemeijer@griftland.nl

Mentor 6VB
De heer W. Kraaikamp (Nederlands, CKV, decaan vwo)
w.kraaikamp@griftland.nl