Contact brugklas

Contact brugklas

Geschreven op 28-08-2018
Griftland College

 

TEAMLEIDER BRUGKLASSEN


 

 

Mevrouw drs. D. Keijner
Doorkiesnr. 035 6098 204  
d.keijner@griftland.nl

 


MENTOREN BRUGKLASSEN

Mentor 1A
Mevrouw S. van der Have (biologie)

s.vanderhave@griftland.nl

Mentor 1B
Mevrouw J. de Vos (Nederlands)

j.devos@griftland.nl

Mentoren 1C
Mevrouw T. van Tol (wiskunde)

t.vantol@griftland.nl

Mentor 1D 
Mevrouw N. van Noorden (lichamelijke opvoeding)

n.vannoorden@griftland.nl

Mentor 1E
Mevrouw L. de Jongh (biologie) en

l.dejongh@griftland.nl  en
De heer E. Sijahailatua (godsdienst)
 
e.sijahailatua@griftland.nl

Mentor 1F
De heer T. Visscher (Engels)

t.visscher@griftland.nl

Mentor 1G
De heer R.C.A. Kniest MEd (Nederlands)

r.kniest@griftland.nl

Mentor 1H
Mevrouw G.N. Wallet BSW, BEd (muziek)

r.wallet@griftland.nl 

MENTOR 1J
Mevr. R. Eringa (geschiedenis)

r.eringa@griftland.nl

Mentor 1VX
De heer drs. A.T. van Harskamp (aardrijkskunde)

a.vanharskamp@griftland.nl   en
Mevr. drs. K. Drooglever (Engels)

k.droogleever@griftland.nl